The account usage limits emails are triggered when:
1. You are approaching you connection plan limits.
2. You are approaching your message plan limits.
3. When you have exceeded your connection plan limits.
4. When you have exceeded your message plan limits.
You will be notified just once for each trigger during a 24 hour period.
What are the plan thresholds?
For all plans, you will be notified by email if you exceed 80% of your accounts limits for either messages or connections.