You can transfer ownership of an app to any of the app Collaborators. For instructions on how to add collaborators see How can I add teammates as collaborators to my Channels app?
Once a collaborator has been added:
- Log in to the Pusher Dashboard
- Select the app you wish to transfer (you can use the Show all button to expand the list)
- Select the Collaborators tab
- Click Transfer app in the actions column next to the selected team member’s row. You will be prompted to confirm you want to transfer the app. Click Transfer.
You can also remove a collaborators access to the app by clicking Remove.